This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Claudio Ramirez to AUTHORS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 23 May 2011 15:33:48 +0000 (08:33 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 23 May 2011 15:36:35 +0000 (08:36 -0700)
commitb45b5d8ac5aa98959c24451323ec5acb2e218054
tree26100d56125107194678ebcc2a00dc158f61c8b5
parent96048c95649fae357ffd080bc4861d5b28a3790d
Add Claudio Ramirez to AUTHORS
AUTHORS