This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlebcdic: Nit, and remove obsolete text
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 03:08:55 +0000 (21:08 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 03:13:46 +0000 (21:13 -0600)
commitb439bde545360bca281cee772516180c2bc86327
treef4cdcea6ec912b010f1db8accedab230b51c3fa7
parentf11f9c4c96c7b47e180befa9fb272343566a7167
perlebcdic: Nit, and remove obsolete text

This pod is now in UTF-8 encoding.
pod/perlebcdic.pod