This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Actually remove stray ';'
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 19:50:35 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 19:52:01 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
commitb41db090e21841b21ad0a9529cf6f76acc688dea
tree8e7563cc38cf9d98456f93529ab86215eb84f854
parentb5ce63f1fde4d6ae83853f4eb56dbcf50f0c8e4a
Actually remove stray ';'

The previous commit was supposed to include this
regexec.c