This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
intrpvar.h: Consolidate some defns into #ifdefs
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 21:35:11 +0000 (15:35 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2022 17:03:49 +0000 (11:03 -0600)
commitb41c5839100237b5ac56296e146374b69a8ee83a
tree6de695a01238dcaa992b35972ae83800051a3cd0
parent3ce78f6a6b653a68d066f015ce7098d8ddf9ae21
intrpvar.h: Consolidate some defns into #ifdefs

This moves related definitions together
intrpvar.h