This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Don't fold constants in sprintf() if locales are used
authorNiko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 07:56:24 +0000 (10:56 +0300)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 12:52:22 +0000 (05:52 -0700)
commitb3fd61496ebc585b1115807e3195f17714662a09
tree3466930c913145aebb2da4ef7fe12a0152be71eb
parent903eb63f7d8d47a38971a8e9af7201b9927882cf
Don't fold constants in sprintf() if locales are used

Commit c427f4d2d4575fbc8a5190932fe321136c7597b3 in 5.10.1 made sprintf()
ignore LC_NUMERIC for numeric constants.
op.c
t/run/locale.t