This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
The 1994b214 made the test dependent on Tie::Hash::NamedCapture.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:30:32 +0000 (09:30 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 23:55:06 +0000 (19:55 -0400)
commitb3de960c9ad0e39d5eff1c56932c46850c862067
tree8c2461ec79541dc88080685eed5b8eecf5c46fae
parente7619ccdfa0f8562897ad922b44837e5f65194e9
The 1994b214 made the test dependent on Tie::Hash::NamedCapture.

Which is not available under miniperl.

To add to the fun, tie() is partly compile-time, so just simple
skipping is not enough.
t/re/subst.t