This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
RT#75762: In CURLYX->CURLYM optimization, check before removing parentheses.
authorGeorge Greer <perl@greerga.m-l.org>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 23:15:06 +0000 (19:15 -0400)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 09:37:24 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commitb3c0965f4a61dac1e69879022077c1bfb96a805a
treeb57c7198f2ecfbea04d7513a07ca456088efbbcc
parentf71f472facac5b530b24a8ff8a79a629776411e0
RT#75762: In CURLYX->CURLYM optimization, check before removing parentheses.
regcomp.c