This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Document fix for not matching non-Unicode \p{}
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 15:49:43 +0000 (09:49 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 15:50:39 +0000 (09:50 -0600)
commitb377a702c8dabfa8c074b816f6695cade1ba3a1b
tree8a7e354632b9794182502d4c86c8ccd37113e963
parentfacd1b88e000d57d9a750f67639faad4a90ef574
perldelta: Document fix for not matching non-Unicode \p{}

This documentes commit 0bda3001dd6310abfca950134ed78f6192d3d8a7
pod/perldelta.pod