This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
make link->copy fallback work again [#123141]
authorLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:24:25 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 20:03:55 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
commitb3387df16a1341ea325dc9814a5b7e3a2a3b7d9f
treef5dba58b78cabfbbdc4665ce68e35c1515dbe738
parent241207b9baf4eccec13f14eefd3867de44984a90
make link->copy fallback work again [#123141]
install_lib.pl