This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
porting/podcheck.t: improve diagnostic
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 14:32:24 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 14:50:46 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commitb2bf5aeaea16f8feb2748ebac7938a8752bcb13a
treeb775e3cb9f5d07d45ad936c6b27d20a521c2c41e
parentfd1423831cf9d78f9470d3a04e5c4e64f66173a6
porting/podcheck.t: improve diagnostic

If a test fails because the number of warnings for a pod file was more
than expected, make it clear in the diag output that it was indeed
why it failed.
t/porting/podcheck.t