This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta up to 0b6a3b5adbe83
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 07:04:58 +0000 (00:04 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 07:05:31 +0000 (00:05 -0700)
commitb293762b12ee9c911dfb00c8382d84ce4ce771b3
tree8a6743334bc54daf6dba0bdb375b0c322b4dbaa5
parent34824b9a8874d14e1fd6aedf9ee99aac361fe88a
perldelta up to 0b6a3b5adbe83
pod/perldelta.pod