This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix #78266: Memory leak with named regexp captures.
authorJohannes Plunien <plu@pqpq.de>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 07:39:52 +0000 (11:39 +0400)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 17:03:01 +0000 (09:03 -0800)
commitb28f4af8cf94eb18c0cfde71e9625081912499a8
tree44151a10997b62eb4238d0d673ee5f0276f272d5
parentd408447cb636e46fcb4f7fe7d0909bb351b7ba22
Fix #78266: Memory leak with named regexp captures.
regcomp.c