This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add tests for isIDFirst
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 20:56:36 +0000 (14:56 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 15:58:10 +0000 (09:58 -0600)
commitb289b443840217f6eabfcc3ae622f08f4ef76487
tree6b0b47a068052807a95bb6f70d4ce11c786e8a83
parentb6912c02aa553169d6b7158ab7a2ddc26d60974f
Add tests for isIDFirst
t/re/pat.t