This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
fix perldiag entry for do '.' warning
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:12:31 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:27:33 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commitb28683c9b5d157bf72cd93c7d257ed5b39dad090
tree74addfee5f76c03e96fd969c4b048f25dc2619b4
parentcfe4f7b628c08bfdd986ec52e1ff99241d5047a3
fix perldiag entry for do '.' warning

Its an enabled-by-default deprecation warning
pod/perldiag.pod