This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
diag.t: Support regcomp’s FAIL macros
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:24:49 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 03:27:11 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
commitb26f9440f21d2ffeeea27a07abb4b6b490e73832
tree0adad6e01d25e5409e08e8ed79ddf1b47cbf4c35
parent8e4ecf235201a7bb2d7c3e8d464c80681de96ae9
diag.t: Support regcomp’s FAIL macros
t/porting/diag.t