This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Note illegality of some former deprecations
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 22:04:07 +0000 (16:04 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 22:10:41 +0000 (16:10 -0600)
commitb2247a87501e2d171d5f224f3c4d9cc297dd1344
tree4104fd21477ba2a94ed5337871ec622064525410
parent06db6b4516ecad26040f20bc8f9759230bad3bf1
perldelta: Note illegality of some former deprecations
pod/perldelta.pod
pod/perldeprecation.pod