This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Rely on C89 strerror()
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 09:57:51 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:53:11 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commitb21d8587d6f2e56db4e5c64099cb03cbde2f8906
tree5ad7583d42cd1e51dfd645e752867658d83fd898
parentd1f9b933c88f298c6c0c5ed1dc3f9d46df8c05db
Rely on C89 strerror()

This requires a corresponding change to the metaconfig units.
24 files changed:
Configure
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux
Cross/config.sh-arm-linux-n770
NetWare/config.wc
NetWare/config_H.wc
Porting/Glossary
Porting/config.sh
Porting/config_H
config_h.SH
configure.com
perl.h
plan9/config.plan9
plan9/config_h.sample
plan9/config_sh.sample
symbian/config.sh
uconfig.h
uconfig.sh
uconfig64.sh
win32/config.ce
win32/config.gc
win32/config.vc
win32/config_H.ce
win32/config_H.gc
win32/config_H.vc