This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
embed.fnc: Mark gv_check as internal
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 14:09:26 +0000 (08:09 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 16:44:24 +0000 (09:44 -0700)
commitb1b6b79f3ffca57ea3d7ab68b23e6dabc52bf526
treefa9d36f17eae217222b87e5836bebab3a85c0424
parentcd188aff2b7442bf17858a475456a5031341a88c
embed.fnc: Mark gv_check as internal

The purpose of this function is to raise a parse warning; not something
something outside core should be doing.
embed.fnc