This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlunicode: Edits for 5.14
authorTom Christiansen <tchrist@perl.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 16:26:37 +0000 (10:26 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 15:10:59 +0000 (09:10 -0600)
commitb19eb4963ea542d2e73baf69f7831f43da671a37
tree3323fbe8f52c636b08ced0ce0fa09c1a94de50e4
parentc8c95eea69085e4854e86df9db9e77bd9ea9a8fa
perlunicode: Edits for 5.14
pod/perlunicode.pod