This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bring a few lines in perlxstut.pod under 80 cols
authorkafka <kafka@madrognon.net>
Wed, 7 May 2014 13:38:34 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 20:45:54 +0000 (14:45 -0600)
commitb160fb0ed91bd57b13f01a9c10c60f8976debd18
treef2d2e4a30830263e31fb1cd6ef2120fd589b343e
parentbc031a7db12b65005ee269452348897e29a44e91
Bring a few lines in perlxstut.pod under 80 cols
AUTHORS
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/perlxstut.pod
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat