This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
metaconfig.h: Rmv HAS_THREAD_SAFE_NL_LANGINFO_L
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:55:07 +0000 (10:55 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:59:31 +0000 (10:59 -0600)
commitb0d4a56ccfe691f8fe54e08db54afceef64dcaff
treee6299a8e6ae1d2c1557881eef07fb84756d90bbe
parent6dba01e208bb15b8b85382de24ba78de7d43667b
metaconfig.h: Rmv HAS_THREAD_SAFE_NL_LANGINFO_L

This is now used in code, and hence no longer needed in this file
metaconfig.h