This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
remove trailing spaces in perlvar.pod
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 18:53:15 +0000 (14:53 -0400)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 02:32:43 +0000 (22:32 -0400)
commitb0c1862166fbc7bf02b768bf81c9e1e77b5220a8
tree52c15e4ded2aef101759e4ff2e5e7c9578aca639
parent9bf2270250326fb85445d6849ed84a94434dd12c
remove trailing spaces in perlvar.pod
pod/perlvar.pod