This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
scope.c:save_gp: Remove redundant code
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:16:37 +0000 (17:16 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 17:11:29 +0000 (09:11 -0800)
commitb01425c33956a0b279a0f20ced4131027f2c40f4
treecd3eb678b3948810deeba0c2bddc47d6085897f1
parentf91dcd139f8093525e1a00c3803de98b1bf89cab
scope.c:save_gp: Remove redundant code

This has been redundant since ERRSV was changed to use GvSVn in com-
mit f5fa9033b8.
scope.c