This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Synchronize with CPAN Time-HiRes 1.9733
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 16:21:41 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 16:23:45 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
commitb011e696e18f21d188fce6cce32c17498241fadc
tree3a4f1b0b33127f956c21aa175dfcb228541ff01e
parentee59ac1770a707c4a0b8cbd4165f107558a1b6ec
Synchronize with CPAN Time-HiRes 1.9733
dist/Time-HiRes/Changes