This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
test for i Foo failing to load mro
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 00:47:24 +0000 (11:47 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 01:00:39 +0000 (12:00 +1100)
commitafd41ae4e769eb6f4f106977edabdca9ab36b497
tree43738342a5cbe15aa2cf76e8cb0e579f488570d3
parente32da612ec39099adc318d93b5a5a8947de7ed5a
test for i Foo failing to load mro

test for #17660
MANIFEST
lib/perl5db.t
lib/perl5db/t/gh-17660 [new file with mode: 0644]