This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Revert "infnan: more tests."
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 02:01:32 +0000 (22:01 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 02:04:08 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
commitaf9a438112f49d9f3c6920ffd2c7dc4dd0a24d8d
tree4bfd61ac4ef93be5f58f933436e1945cf2ec5859
parentcf418971ae194095d1e35d9d34a00fbc8bcfed2a
Revert "infnan: more tests."

This reverts commit 5d288d736c2758c27a5943647f4a524f0e93a642.

So that Steve Hay can enjoy a fail-free VC6 build for 5.21.4.

After the release, let's revert this revert, and return to
punishing ourselves with VC6.
t/op/infnan.t