This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix #98480 math when reading shared memory
authorLeon Timmermans <fawaka@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 18:13:22 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:50:00 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
commitaf8ff7274143ea04b0f17d1a1d34c1ee0f320c7e
treeaa1a1f3fe91585f551cf3fee1472fb2a5540ef49
parent2d5385e000a5266aa7ee9c5f30f99861756fa401
Fix #98480 math when reading shared memory

shmread didn't unset SvIOK properly, causing a read into a SVIV to have
an incorrect numeric value. This patch fixes that and adds tests.
doio.c
t/io/shm.t