This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
cpan/: bump $VERSION as needed
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 05:21:25 +0000 (15:21 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 05:36:33 +0000 (15:36 +1000)
commitaf8e028068d5a02e38f82535d95238fd960bcc32
tree657d7c57f20626ef4d76566de3dae4ba83af9042
parentb8097e9479a0aafd1182244c6f9a955c57fb6b1a
cpan/: bump $VERSION as needed
28 files changed:
cpan/CPAN/lib/App/Cpan.pm
cpan/Digest/Digest.pm
cpan/File-Fetch/lib/File/Fetch.pm
cpan/HTTP-Tiny/lib/HTTP/Tiny.pm
cpan/IPC-Cmd/lib/IPC/Cmd.pm
cpan/Locale-Maketext-Simple/lib/Locale/Maketext/Simple.pm
cpan/Memoize/Memoize.pm
cpan/Pod-Perldoc/lib/Pod/Perldoc.pm
cpan/Sys-Syslog/Syslog.pm
cpan/bignum/lib/Math/BigFloat/Trace.pm
cpan/bignum/lib/Math/BigInt/Trace.pm
cpan/bignum/lib/bigint.pm
cpan/bignum/lib/bignum.pm
cpan/bignum/lib/bigrat.pm
cpan/libnet/lib/Net/Cmd.pm
cpan/libnet/lib/Net/Config.pm
cpan/libnet/lib/Net/Domain.pm
cpan/libnet/lib/Net/FTP.pm
cpan/libnet/lib/Net/FTP/A.pm
cpan/libnet/lib/Net/FTP/E.pm
cpan/libnet/lib/Net/FTP/I.pm
cpan/libnet/lib/Net/FTP/L.pm
cpan/libnet/lib/Net/FTP/dataconn.pm
cpan/libnet/lib/Net/NNTP.pm
cpan/libnet/lib/Net/Netrc.pm
cpan/libnet/lib/Net/POP3.pm
cpan/libnet/lib/Net/SMTP.pm
cpan/libnet/lib/Net/Time.pm