This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.h: Improve a comment's wording
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 18:43:37 +0000 (11:43 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 18:51:45 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
commitaf5735030ecb884df4c76ca1466de7bdd777546e
tree1e7b75c050bad4874805d182c2f8a46712d95a61
parenta79c258cf539dc7cba437fc32a30cea417a228fe
perl.h: Improve a comment's wording
perl.h