This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
make building without memcpy work (RT #127619)
authorLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 23:21:27 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 23:59:51 +0000 (10:59 +1100)
commitaf4291a85942657772fedc3db017e89100bd916a
tree165f16a5b1a0e6a1619a5b9d19ac0a3c18765b9e
parent99fff99d79aa793bf9a6e0ce2bb18ced085ad1e2
make building without memcpy work (RT #127619)
embed.fnc
embed.h
perl.h
proto.h
util.c