This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: change variable name for clarity
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 15:36:45 +0000 (09:36 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 20:52:59 +0000 (13:52 -0700)
commitaeab61505e139a7a3116de31dc4b2930c111e315
treed2a93cd7b5b685d9cd8a49151dc3e9b077b9d3aa
parentcdcef19ac3c5f2087c104d3b422ed1c0dd41a1f2
mktables: change variable name for clarity

I found that 'youngest' was confusing
lib/unicore/mktables