This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove no longer valid tests
authorJohn Peacock <jpeacock@cpan.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 14:23:08 +0000 (08:23 -0600)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:51:17 +0000 (20:51 -0400)
commitae7b788c6804194e309f6825713ee60b2cb1396e
tree8b2efb4e1c456221db0e805151548cdeca0c13cb
parent14f3031b13a4d4c094ca37dc42e1cbb34863a050
Remove no longer valid tests
t/lib/warnings/sv
t/op/packagev.t
t/op/sprintf.t