This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #134221) support append mode for open .. undef
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 04:16:35 +0000 (14:16 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 05:30:06 +0000 (15:30 +1000)
commitae73d7ec2329275a2dba4be24415743f884d9dfd
tree5707e77cade08fc8ea9f25855b6051c96a8de9fc
parentdc9ac3ee562166ff93b09c2b5a63cc5c51748c7f
(perl #134221) support append mode for open .. undef
doio.c
embed.fnc
perlio.c
perlio.h
proto.h
t/io/perlio_open.t