This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add the 5.16.2 epigraph
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 14:07:46 +0000 (10:07 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 14:08:02 +0000 (10:08 -0400)
commitae5e50db12f4743765436826c232a02060594f33
treef99b637d177b7a3925393413fba31f1b3e92389e
parent517bb5c6f8501a4a11c30ba6d11dbc96cc1f5ce2
add the 5.16.2 epigraph
Porting/epigraphs.pod