This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.h: Add EXTERN_C for flock()
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 16:30:13 +0000 (09:30 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 16:29:09 +0000 (09:29 -0700)
commitadc48c40662e4c147b1f9b171574d14903affb00
tree2e83e53de9eeb5109812986dc6a2fb4b8f0adbb2
parent29e038bafee2bf5115e01e319a45a7cce5bcdca2
perl.h: Add EXTERN_C for flock()

This was failing to load on Solaris with g++

Thanks to Dagfinn Ilmari MannsÃ¥ker for figuring this out.
perl.h