This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correct typo in flag name
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 05:27:33 +0000 (22:27 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 06:02:07 +0000 (23:02 -0700)
commitadc42c31aa41517bfdda512fee0bbc3859910f76
treea50f51af6d69e149eeed375b731dfcb924e4855e
parentc8fe3bdf72b0df1c0b68f180001f0a3dde206992
Correct typo in flag name
dump.c
op.c
op.h
pp.c
pp_hot.c