This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fixes for Math-BigInt
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Sun, 26 May 2013 12:11:31 +0000 (08:11 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Mon, 27 May 2013 12:13:51 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commitada8209b13c041b756ec4e84549d5ba232d71838
tree9f5c64a1be43e68504c3b184f1c7c8d6d72b1671
parent08a004e4d58edacd87d6e8a443a269a6658faf4c
typo fixes for Math-BigInt
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigFloat.pm
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt.pm
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt/Calc.pm
dist/Math-BigInt/lib/Math/BigInt/CalcEmu.pm