This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
XS::APItest: s/justinc/justisa/
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 06:51:53 +0000 (23:51 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 06:52:35 +0000 (23:52 -0700)
commitad6a4f4a732b6d612bcb45ce5faa794fa5f8f470
treea3a6c50402109a8c68616edfcab67ec4982473a8
parent1d2615b4c7e80af2a76441add35092ec4d81724f
XS::APItest: s/justinc/justisa/

I meant to call this mro ‘just @ISA’, because it just uses @ISA and
no super-superclasses.  But I misnamed it.  It has nothing to do
with @INC.
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
ext/XS-APItest/t/mro.t