This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
smartkve.t: Delete now-redundant tests
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 05:33:48 +0000 (22:33 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 03:22:01 +0000 (20:22 -0700)
commitacfbe606c0d84540e21a464268c3bc88bc187789
treeb52f60c1a5a560063e424355e81aad4fa0dcb2a8
parentfe43a9cc030d741126b22f2730889e69452f8988
smartkve.t: Delete now-redundant tests

The sole purpose of these tests was to make sure that the rvalues
and reach ops had the OA_DANGEROUS flag set and consequently behaved
correctly in list assignments that swap arguments.  (See d86b3122
for details.)

The tests were changed in commit 26230909, when the two ops in ques-
tion were removed, to use plain values and each ops (without the r-),
but those cases are already tested elsewhere by other tests that
d86b3122 added.
t/op/smartkve.t