This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
scalar value %x{'a'} better written as $x{'a'}
authorRuslan Zakirov <ruz@bestpractical.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 11:53:12 +0000 (15:53 +0400)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 08:25:34 +0000 (01:25 -0700)
commitace8699dea8a8f004662f49f5587ba134fee9da1
treed186c532135b001e331073a9ae1c83f303b5b2cb
parent5cae3edb76796fced1e703fcf4357364c5ddd9b7
scalar value %x{'a'} better written as $x{'a'}
toke.c