This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
allow watchdog() to work in taint mode on non-threaded Win32
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 04:11:30 +0000 (15:11 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 04:12:25 +0000 (15:12 +1100)
commitace7eef011eb18b51059ffd960d817b9bf10ff5a
tree9a548a8e29173a3c799fd094ac7c455a3b96f15c
parent46326d43b94bfc36f28e256caa96810f582f885e
allow watchdog() to work in taint mode on non-threaded Win32

This was producing noise:

Insecure $ENV{PATH} while running with -T switch at ./test.pl line 1673.

from perf/taint.t and re/substT.t
t/test.pl