This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove deprecated literal control char variable names
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 03:15:50 +0000 (21:15 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 16:35:07 +0000 (10:35 -0600)
commitacab2422b2372f4b4d6e2542e9b9cf3dc0b83e92
tree03be11b2b18092e4001f8b62ddd23ee8d8ad457f
parentb3632c7127dbc8ae2250b65ba913d59a6e1caac6
Remove deprecated literal control char variable names

These were deprecated in v5.20
pod/perldelta.pod
pod/perldiag.pod
t/uni/variables.t
toke.c