This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add test for rt-70998: qq{\x{30ab}} =~ /\xab|\xa9/ produces warnings
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 10:28:33 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 10:44:58 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commitaca53033b83659a859fd8408e90d33b842414c39
tree3084dd8d31860a3f76434a468eea954d788e2b9d
parent441139fca846704946fc96fc56cee06d31d772cc
Add test for rt-70998: qq{\x{30ab}} =~ /\xab|\xa9/ produces warnings
t/re/pat_rt_report.t