This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Removed OP_IN_REGISTER and related defines.
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 01:16:50 +0000 (22:16 -0300)
committerBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 11:47:40 +0000 (08:47 -0300)
commitac98d8db1bcab17d820eb924f5afd41df0a9ce9d
tree85c354175c3335d1e35cbeb38feacfc8e441d14c
parent1bf3cddf9666db4bbefdee1aa6f343ff8fb336e1
Removed OP_IN_REGISTER and related defines.

Added as an experiment in 462e5cf6, it never quite worked, and
recently wasn't even using registers.
cop.h
embedvar.h
intrpvar.h
perl.h