This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #133660) add test for goto &sub in overload leaking
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 04:42:10 +0000 (15:42 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 05:06:09 +0000 (16:06 +1100)
commitac6d2595875ea2813009c120fd54eb70c9ed2b0a
tree7060500098fb05c8ee2470e930a8d2107f97fef5
parentae999eaf3df1ac7396ec3e133b04a95e1c7bc0ea
(perl #133660) add test for goto &sub in overload leaking

The bug in this case was fixed in db9848c8d.
t/op/svleak.t