This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
gmagic.t: Remove confusing comment
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 01:08:54 +0000 (18:08 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 01:09:57 +0000 (18:09 -0700)
commitabcb810c88ac3af57afe0fd06c1c339f104b10f9
tree758bb70e805eee12c1cca97198374768d9b5b6ca
parentbe235cc1a53c71ccf423cfe5667b73cba456b7af
gmagic.t: Remove confusing comment

Commit ead3e279 moved a comment into a test name (the test previously
having no name), but left a cryptic piece of that comment behind.
t/op/gmagic.t