This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.h: Fix false comment about grok_FOO flags
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 03:01:14 +0000 (20:01 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 03:10:13 +0000 (20:10 -0700)
commitabb6b6ae69bef6861cc291a21ad25ba40cc9c6f8
tree68cfee15a052d545005b6fb03d81d9f5494110e8
parent61e73f5d988b2ee25b2d90ea5570337398309e84
perl.h: Fix false comment about grok_FOO flags

It is currently impossible to say that you don't want an overflow
message if those warnings are enabled.
perl.h