This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Configure: assume C89 headers in need_va_copy probe
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:05:57 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:52:05 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commitabaa7af6d89122e8180f976675a72244f6cf3f95
tree53a08b0c3d1f391a00ee1e4a5f4eae52c0b3d557
parentedee246148d0f7e22ea026e09413d4bcc0cb51dd
Configure: assume C89 headers in need_va_copy probe

This matches a recent change to metaconfig.
Configure