This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Math-BigInt-FastCalc: Swap out base for parent (bowtie)
authorkevin dawson <bowtie@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:22:20 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 02:06:21 +0000 (04:06 +0200)
commitab9bd41aefd0cbe65798553f90440a85d227c64b
treeec1799b2c73d88e2656a20bc7510a99be2a7b28f
parentd3b7c48a73a52e552df408786a386a53e86de795
Math-BigInt-FastCalc: Swap out base for parent (bowtie)

For: RT #119405
dist/Math-BigInt-FastCalc/t/leak.t