This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
travis.yaml: fixes for osx
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:04:38 +0000 (15:04 -0600)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 22:50:18 +0000 (16:50 -0600)
commitab50f992f5e287f719dfe1f20969ce4cf04e0090
tree1264f2128bb1e5feaca8a882acdeeeea5f652758
parent2857ab681513bae1800d7494e911ab9f892f342f
travis.yaml: fixes for osx

run brew update before installing ccache
use TRAVIS_OS_NAME macro to check os
.travis.yml